Esbat- Full Moon Circle- Oklahoma City

Come join our Full Moon Circle the Friday closest to full moon each month throughout 2017! Our circles are eclectic in nature, within a generally traditional format. We encourage participation but don't require it. 

After ritual feast offerings are welcome, as are drums and pagan attire. After ritual responsible imbiding is allowed.

We hold the circles outdoors so dress for the weather. Circles will be canceled due to torrential rains, ice storms or treacherous roads. Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates or call Emmah at 405-406-8318.

Our 2017 Esbat-Full Moon schedule is as follows.

Friday 1/13/2017 7:30 PM
Friday 2/10/2017 7:30 PM
Friday 3/10/2017 7:30 PM
Friday 4/7/2017 8:00 PM
Friday 5/12/2017 8:00 PM
Friday 6/9/2017 8:00 PM
Friday 7/7/2017 8:00 PM
Friday 8/4/2017 8:00 PM
Friday 9/8/2017 8:00 PM
Friday 10/6/2017 7:30 PM
Friday 11/3/2017 7:30 PM
Friday 12/1/2017 7:30 PM

May we Merry Meet soon!

Aug 04 2017, 8:00pm CDT
OK, Oklahoma City, 73008, 417 NW 25th St.

Organizers